Video: [Ep. 4] The Hannah and Jacqueline Show

Leave a comment

11/09/2013 by diaryofamissionarykid

So. Here we are. It’s Friday, and I must say that this has been one of the funnest videos that Jackie and I have ever done. Not only were we ridiculous, but I think I lost a little bit of my dignity for this one…

Not only did I act COMPLETELY ditsy, but I also might have given the impression that I’m way to desperate for my own good. Don’t worry, this isn’t how I find dates to formals, this is just to prove a point. I’ll let the video do the talking, so I hope you enjoy laughing at our expense!

And might I now present…Episode 4: 1-800-DESPERATE

If you seriously enjoy my blog, and for some uncommon reason enjoy our Friday videos, follow my blog via email by subscribing to the mailing list to get notified every time I post a new entry. If you want to check out Jacqueline’s Blog just hit the link! http://musicalatheart.blogspot.com/

Don’t forget to stay squirrely!

Leave a Reply

